A Rich Presence

IMG_2880.jpg

“I mean, you could claim that anything’s real if the only basis for believing in it is that nobody’s proved it doesn’t exist!”   ~  J. K. Rowling

“For me, it is far better to grasp the Universe as it really is than to persist in delusion, however satisfying and reassuring.”  ~  Carl Sagan

Thanks for coming by to read. I wish I could offer more. I’m keeping it short today. Not much to say, or too much to say? Both, and. For me it feels best to keep my eye on the weather, the change of the season, the changing of the light. And the rich presence of Spirit throughout. That’s enough for today.

Peace out, y’all. Goof gloriously.

 

Leave a Reply

